It’s a lot of a lot.

Reimagining my logo requires a whole crap ton of work. After drawing my logos (and I still need to have them cleaned up by an actual designer), I have to redesign all my labels and my social media graphics. And of course, new photos of the new labels. I’m getting there. My blog and webpage are redone, and I have some of my labels done, but I’m still working on a few more, and then photos. A normal person would wait until it was ALL done and unveil it as a solid, consistent relaunch, but not me. Never normal. Always excited. Web Site Home Page

Leave a Reply

