Willow

Many years ago I lived on Willow Street in Austin and it was kinda rough at the time, but now it’s like the vegan eats capital of the world. We went to visit my old hood today – not for a trip down memory lane but for an awesome vegan food tour. And my old house is looking great and it’s even for rent! Although I’m guessing it’s a bit pricier these days. 😐

One of our stops was at Capital City Bakery. I did not know they had a trapeze school next door! It was so cool to get to eat our snacks and have such great entertainment to boot! I can’t wait to go back and hit the other 400 vegan establishments we didn’t get to.

Leave a Reply

