12/12 Creative

I have really struggled with design and any type of online presence. I do not have a web store other than Etsy because of my inability to understand these kinds of things. It’s been a tough obstacle for me and I’ve pieced what I have together through graphic designers I’ve found on Etsy and simple templates for most things. I recently reconnected with someone I hadn’t seen in a year or so and guess what? That’s what she does now. If you’re starting a business and these types of things are not your strong suit, please reach out to Mary Claire at 12/12 Creative. She’s fantastic.

12/12 Creative

Leave a Reply

