Surprise a friend you haven’t met yet.

Altruism: noun \ˈal-trü-ˌi-zəm\ = feelings and behavior that show a desire to help other people and a lack of selfishness.

If you’re looking to do something nice for someone, I’d like to help. I’m compiling a list of people that could use a reminder of how great they are. Your purchase of this gift set will supply one person from the list with a fabulous gift. The contents will vary but will always be valued over $50 (you only pay $25) and I’ll ship it to them for free.

Do you know someone who needs this? Maybe they’ve been selflessly caring for a loved one. Maybe they just went through a divorce or lost their job. Maybe they’re someone who gives everything they have and doesn’t have time for themselves. There are plenty of reasons to surprise someone with a box of sunshine, and nominating someone is free! When you buy this listing, you are sponsoring a gift and will not receive any products yourself.

To nominate someone, just convo me and let me know their name, where to ship to, and why they deserve a special gift. I’ll wrap everything up and include a personal note. The recipient will not receive your personal information and you will not receive theirs, but I will update my shop blog with stories as I get them.

Altruism Gift Set

Leave a Reply

