Illusions

I was at the library the other day and they browsed their ‘used books for sale’ area. A copy of ‘Illusions: The Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah’ by Richard Bach. I wondered why anyone would not treasure a copy of this book forever and always and how it ended up for sale? So I bought it for 50 cents thinking I’d read it again and then use it to wrap my products for shipping and save some tissue paper. When I got home with it, I discovered my husband had never read it. I was appalled. I had him start on it right away and he devoured it in about an hour. Have you read it? You might just be getting a page or two in with your next Granola Goat order. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

