If I could only…

If you could have any skill, what would be? Here’s a list of things I wish I could do (and now I feel bad ‘cure cancer’ or ‘achieve world peace’ isn’t on it):

  • knit/crochet sellable objects instead of just the trapezoid shaped dish towels I always make.
  • use a DSLR camera
  • use Photoshop
  • be an awesome graphic designer
  • make soap
  • sew

You know, I probably could do those things. Excuse me while I go make a years long list of videos to watch on YouTube…

Leave a Reply

